B.C.'s Energy College

Apply Now
Foundation Directors

Foundation Logo

Danny Schilds (Chair)
Email: dannyschilds@gmail.com

Mary Kelly (Treasurer)
Email: mkelly@s2kpa.com

*Robert Zeunert (Secretary)
Email: zeunert@czlaw.ca

Garry Oker
Email: oker@awink.com

Shawna-Marie Phillips
Email: shawna-marie@gpwins.ca

Lou Surerus

Email: lsurerus@telus.net

Tony Zabinsky
Email: tony.zabinsky@scotiabank.com

* NLC Board Appointees

Donna Kane (Executive Director)
Regional Administration
Northern Lights College Foundation
Bus: 250-784-7613
FAX: 250-782-5233
Email: dkane@nlc.bc.ca

Billie-Jo Crandall (Secretary to the NLC Foundation)
Email: bcrandall@nlc.bc.ca

Email: nlc-foundationboard@nlc.bc.ca

Home   |   About NLC   |   Admissions   |   Programs   |   Services   |   Student Life   |   News & Events   |   Contact Us