B.C.'s Energy College


Apply Now
Foundation Directors

Foundation LogoDanny Schilds (Chair)
Email: dannyschilds@gmail.com

Daniel Kines (Vice-Chair)
Email: daniel@dtkassociates.ca

Mary Kelly (Treasurer)
Email: mkelly@schildskurjata.bc.ca

*Robert Zeunert (Secretary)
Email: zeunert@czlaw.ca

Garry Oker
Email: oker@awink.com

Lou Surerus
Email: lsurerus@telus.net

* NLC Board Appointees


Donna Kane (Executive Director)
Regional Administration
Northern Lights College Foundation
Bus: 250-784-7613
FAX: 250-782-5233
Email: dkane@nlc.bc.ca

Billie-Jo Crandall (Secretary to the NLC Foundation)
Email: bcrandall@nlc.bc.ca

Email: nlc-foundationboard@nlc.bc.ca

Home   |   About NLC   |   Admissions   |   Programs   |   Services   |   Student Life   |   News & Events   |   Contact Us