B.C.'s Energy College


Apply Now

Foundation Directors

Foundation Logo

Robert Zeunert (Chair)
Email: zeunert@czlaw.ca

Lou Surerus (Vice-Chair)
Email: lsurerus@telus.net

Mary Kelly (Treasurer)
Email: mkelly@s2kpa.com

Tony Zabinsky (Secretary)
Email: tony.zabinsky@scotiabank.com

Dan Chmelyk
Email: dan_chmelyk@sd59.bc.ca

Brigitte Ho
Email: brigitteschilds@hotmail.com

Bryn Kulmatycki (NLC President and CEO)
Email: bkulmatycki@nlc.bc.ca

Garry Oker
Email: oker@awink.com

Shawna-Marie Phillips
Email: shawna-marie@gpwins.ca

Julie Rogers
Email: julierogers@fortstjohn.ca

************

Billie-Jo Crandall (Secretary to the NLC Foundation)
Email: bcrandall@nlc.bc.ca

Email: nlc-foundationboard@nlc.bc.ca

Home   |   About NLC   |   Admissions   |   Programs   |   Services   |   Student Life   |   News & Events   |   Contact Us