B.C.'s Energy College

Apply Now
Regional Administration Contacts
Regional Administration
11401-8th Street

Dawson Creek, BC Canada V1G 4G2


Main Switchboard: 250-782-5251
Toll Free: 1-866-463-6652
FAX: 250-782-5233

General Email: appinfo@nlc.bc.ca


President and Chief Executive Officer, Dr. Bryn Kulmatycki
Email:  bkulmatycki@nlc.bc.ca

Vice President, Academic and Research, Dr. Loren Lovegreen
Email: llovegreen@nlc.bc.ca

Vice President, Finance and Corporate Services, Anndra Graff
Email: agraff@nlc.bc.ca 

Executive Director, Human Resources and Organizational Development, Jessie Drew
Email: jdrew@nlc.bc.ca.

Registrar, Warren Stokes
Email: wstokes@nlc.bc.ca

Director, Communications and Marketing, Jennifer Fernandes
Email: jfernandes@nlc.bc.ca

Dean, Trades, Apprenticeships and Technology Division, Mark Heartt
Email: mheartt@nlc.bc.ca

Dean, Academic and Vocational Programs Division, Dr. Steve Roe
Email: sroe@nlc.bc.ca

Director of Student Services, Lorelee Mathias
Email: lmathias@nlc.bc.ca

Director, Information Technology Services, Peter Armstrong
Email: parmstrong@nlc.bc.ca

Home   |   About NLC   |   Admissions   |   Programs   |   Services   |   Student Life   |   News & Events   |   Contact Us