B.C.'s Energy College


Apply Now
Regional Administration Contacts
Regional Administration

11401-8th Street
Dawson Creek, BC Canada V1G 4G2

Main Switchboard: 250-782-5251
Toll Free: 1-866-463-6652
FAX: 250-782-5233

General Email: appinfo@nlc.bc.ca

President and Chief Executive Officer, Nicholas Rubidge
Email: nrubidge@nlc.bc.ca

Vice President, Academic and Research, Dr. Loren Lovegreen
Email: llovegreen@nlc.bc.ca

Acting Registrar, Turid Giovannini
Email: tgiovannini@nlc.bc.ca

Acting Vice President, Finance and Corporate Services, Anndra Graff
Email: agraff@nlc.bc.ca 

Acting Executive Director, Communications and Community Relations, Jennifer Fernandes
Email: jfernandes@nlc.bc.ca 

Dean, Access, Business, and International Education Division, Doug Campbell
Email: dcampbell@nlc.bc.ca

Dean, Trades, Apprenticeship and Technology Division, Rene Tremblay
Email: rtremblay@nlc.bc.ca

Dean, Academic and Career Programs Division, Dr. Steve Roe
Email: sroe@nlc.bc.ca

Dean of Student Services, Lorelee Friesen
Email: lfriesen@nlc.bc.ca

Acting Director, Human Resources and Organizational Development, Jessie Drew
Email: jdrew@nlc.bc.ca

Director, Information Technology Services, Kelly Hein
Email:khein@nlc.bc.ca

Home   |   About NLC   |   Admissions   |   Programs   |   Services   |   Student Life   |   News & Events   |   Contact Us
Northern Lights Facebook Fan Page Northern Lights Twitter Page Northern Lights YouTube Page