B.C.'s Energy College


Apply Now
top menu Current Students Prospective Students Community Faculty & Staff

 

Apply to Northern Lights college
Regional Administration Contacts

Regional Administration
11401-8th Street
Dawson Creek, BC Canada V1G 4G2

Main Switchboard: 250-782-5251
Toll Free: 1-866-463-6652
FAX: 250-782-5233

General Email: appinfo@nlc.bc.ca

President and Chief Executive Officer, Laurie Rancourt
Email: lrancourt@nlc.bc.ca

Vice President, Academic and Research, Dr. Peter Nunoda
Email: pnunoda@nlc.bc.ca

Vice President, Corporate Services, Brent Deinstadt
Email: bdeinstadt@nlc.bc.ca 

Registrar, Dr. Loren Lovegreen
Email: llovegreen@nlc.bc.ca

Chief Financial Officer, Anndra Graff
Email: agraff@nlc.bc.ca 

Executive Director, Communications and Community Relations, Brad Lyon
Email: blyon@nlc.bc.ca 

Dean, Access, Business, and International Education Division, Kristina Van De Walle
Email: kvandewalle@nlc.bc.ca

Dean, Trades, Apprenticeship and Technology Division, Rene Tremblay
Email: rtremblay@nlc.bc.ca

Dean, Academic and Career Programs Division, Dr. Steve Roe
Email: sroe@nlc.bc.ca

Dean of Student Services, Lorelee Friesen
Email: lfriesen@nlc.bc.ca

Director, Marketing and Communications, Jennifer Fernandes
Email: jfernandes@nlc.bc.ca

Director, Information Technology Services, Kelly Hein
Email:khein@nlc.bc.ca

Home   |   About NLC   |   Admissions   |   Programs   |   Services   |   Student Life   |   News & Events   |   Contact Us
Northern Lights Facebook Fan Page Northern Lights Twitter Page Northern Lights YouTube Page