Latest News

Tuesday, October 27, 2020/Categories: College News
Tags:
Thursday, October 08, 2020/Categories: College News
Tags:
Tuesday, July 21, 2020/Categories: College News
Tags:
Tuesday, November 26, 2019/Categories: College News
Tags:
Monday, November 25, 2019/Categories: College News
Tags:
Thursday, August 15, 2019/Categories: College News
Tags:
Nursing degree program coming to the Northeast

Nursing degree program coming to the Northeast

FORT ST. JOHN — The first nursing degree program in the Northeast will ensure more patients in the region can access care that will improve their quality of life, while students can pursue health-care education and training closer to home.

Friday, June 07, 2019/Categories: College News
Tags:
Bursary continues to provide financial support to students entering trades

Bursary continues to provide financial support to students entering trades

During the TransCanada Economic Summit, Kiel Gidden, TransCanada BC Public Affairs Manager, presented Kim McPhedran, executive director of the Northern Lights College Foundation, with a $50,000 donation to the TransCanada Pathway to Pipeline Readiness Trades Bursary.

Friday, February 01, 2019/Categories: College News
Tags:
NLC students learn by giving

NLC students learn by giving

Students of NLC’s business management program fundraised to a $10,000 milestone this semester

Friday, December 07, 2018/Categories: College News
Tags:
Brothers from India ‘living the dream’

Brothers from India ‘living the dream’

When two brothers left their small farming community in India to study at Northern Lights College, it would be a truly life-changing experience.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018/Categories: College News
RSS
12345678910Last