Practical Nursing 2022-23 Timetable

The timetable below is maintained by the Office of the Registrar.  The timetable is sorted by intake.  To see detailed information about each section, click the magnifying glass.

Timetable

  Intake Section Name Title Credits Location Status Capacity Instructors
detail
2022FA PNUR-099-DV001 Anatomy & Physiology for PN's 0 Dawson Creek Pending 24 TBA
Lecture: Oct 18 to Dec 13 -- Tue Wed Thu at 16:00-19:00 in Health Sciences room 101
 
detail
2022FA PNUR-099-FV001 Anatomy & Physiology for PN's 0 Fort St John Pending 24 TBA
Lecture: Oct 18 to Dec 13 -- Tue Wed Thu at 16:00-19:00 in FSJ Campus Centre room 130
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2022FV PNUR-110-DP922 Professional Communication 1 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Sep 7 to Oct 19 -- Mon Wed at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 124
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2022FV PNUR-111-DP922 Professional Practice 1 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Sep 7 to Oct 5 -- Mon Wed at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 124
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2022FV PNUR-112-DP922 Health Promotion 1 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Sep 16 to Dec 2 -- Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 124
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2022FV PNUR-113-DP922 Variations in Health 1 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Sep 16 to Dec 9 -- Fri at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 124 Lecture: Dec 5 to Dec 12 -- Mon Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 124
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2022FV PNUR-114-DP922 Pharmacology 1 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Oct 12 to Dec 14 -- Wed at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 124
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2022FV PNUR-115-DP922 Integrated Nursing Practice 1 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lab: Oct 11 to Nov 10 -- Tue Thu at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102 Lecture: Oct 11 to Dec 6 -- Tue Thu at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 124 Lecture: Oct 11 to Dec 20 -- at n/a- in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: Nov 17 to Dec 1 -- Mon Tue Thu at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102 Lecture: Dec 5 to Dec 5 -- Mon at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 124 Lab: Dec 6 to Dec 15 -- Mon Tue Thu at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: Dec 14 to Dec 14 -- Wed at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Exam: Dec 19 to Dec 20 -- Mon Tue at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Exam: Dec 19 to Dec 20 -- Mon Tue at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2022FV PNUR-116-DP922 Consolidated Practice 1 0 Offsite Active 24 TBA
Other: Jan 3 to Jan 23 -- at n/a- in Off Campus room ALT
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2023WV PNUR-120-DP922 Professional Communications 2 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Feb 9 to Apr 13 -- Thu at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 124
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2022FV PNUR-121-DP922 Professional Practice 2 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Jan 31 to Mar 14 -- Tue at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 124
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2023WV PNUR-122-DP922 Health Promotion 2 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Feb 2 to Apr 6 -- Thu at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 124
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2022FV PNUR-123-DP922 Variations in Health 2 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Jan 30 to Apr 3 -- Mon at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 124 Lecture: Apr 13 to May 1 -- Mon Thu at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 124
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2022FV PNUR-124-DP922 Pharmacology 2 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Jan 31 to Apr 4 -- Tue at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 124
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2023WV PNUR-125-DP922 Integrated Nursing Practice 2 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Feb 1 to Mar 29 -- Wed Fri at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 124 Lab: Feb 8 to Feb 17 -- Wed Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: Feb 24 to Mar 10 -- Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: Mar 8 to Mar 8 -- Wed at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: Mar 22 to Mar 29 -- Wed Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Lecture: Mar 31 to Mar 31 -- Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 124 Lab: Mar 31 to Mar 31 -- Fri at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: Apr 5 to Apr 19 -- Wed at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Lecture: Apr 12 to Apr 12 -- Wed at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 124 Lecture: Apr 14 to Apr 14 -- Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 124 Lecture: Apr 19 to Apr 28 -- Wed Fri at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 124 Lab: Apr 21 to Apr 28 -- Wed Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: May 1 to May 17 -- Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: May 12 to May 12 -- Fri at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102 Exam: May 18 to May 19 -- Thu Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Exam: May 18 to May 19 -- Thu Fri at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2023WV PNUR-126-DP922 Consolidated Practice Exp 2 0 Offsite Active 24 TBA
Other: May 25 to Jun 30 -- at n/a- in Off Campus room ALT
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2022FV PNUR-230-DP921 Professional Communication 3 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Sep 13 to Oct 18 -- Tue at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 125 Lecture: Nov 1 to Nov 1 -- Tue at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2022FV PNUR-231-DP921 Professional Practice 3 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Sep 16 to Oct 28 -- Fri at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2022FV PNUR-232-DP921 Health Promotion 3 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Sep 8 to Nov 3 -- Thu at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 125 Lecture: Oct 25 to Nov 8 -- Tue at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 125
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2022FV PNUR-233-DP921 Variations in Health 3 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Sep 8 to Oct 20 -- Tue Thu at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125 Lecture: Oct 27 to Nov 3 -- Thu at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2022FV PNUR-235-DP921 Integrated Nursing Practice 3 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Sep 7 to Sep 7 -- Wed at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125 Lecture: Sep 7 to Oct 26 -- Mon Wed at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 125 Lab: Sep 12 to Oct 26 -- Mon Wed at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: Oct 31 to Nov 9 -- Mon Wed at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: Oct 31 to Nov 9 -- Mon Wed at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102 Exam: Nov 14 to Nov 15 -- Mon Tue at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Exam: Nov 14 to Nov 15 -- Mon Tue at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2022FV PNUR-236-DP921 Consolidated Practice Exp 3 0 Offsite Active 24 TBA
Other: Nov 21 to Dec 16 -- at n/a- in Off Campus room ALT
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2022FV PNUR-240-DP921 Professional Communication 4 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Jan 3 to Feb 14 -- Tue at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 125
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2022FV PNUR-241-DP921 Professional Practice 4 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Jan 10 to Feb 21 -- Tue at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2022FV PNUR-242-DP921 Health Promotion 4 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Jan 5 to Feb 23 -- Thu at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 125
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2022FV PNUR-243-DP921 Variations in Health 4 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Jan 3 to Jan 5 -- Tue Thu at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125 Lecture: Jan 12 to Feb 9 -- Thu at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125 Lecture: Feb 13 to Feb 16 -- Mon Thu at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125 Lecture: Feb 21 to Feb 27 -- Mon Tue at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 125 Lecture: Feb 23 to Mar 9 -- Tue Thu at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125 Lecture: Mar 6 to Mar 6 -- Mon at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 125
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2022FV PNUR-245-DP921 Integrated Nursing Practice 4 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Lecture: Jan 4 to Jan 4 -- Wed at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125 Lecture: Jan 4 to Feb 24 -- Mon Wed Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 125 Lab: Jan 6 to Feb 10 -- Mon Wed Fri at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: Feb 15 to Feb 24 -- Wed Fri at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102 Lab: Feb 27 to Mar 17 -- Mon Wed Fri at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102 Lecture: Mar 1 to Mar 3 -- Wed Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 125 Lab: Mar 15 to Mar 17 -- Wed Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Exam: Mar 20 to Mar 21 -- Mon Tue at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 102 Exam: Mar 20 to Mar 21 -- Mon Tue at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 102
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2023WV PNUR-246-DP921 Consolidated Practice Exp 4 0 Offsite Active 24 TBA
Other: Mar 27 to May 17 -- Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri at n/a- in Off Campus room ALT
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2023WV PNUR-247-DP921 Transition to Preceptorship 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
Other: May 22 to May 26 -- Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri at 08:45-11:45 in Health Sciences room 125 Other: May 22 to May 26 -- Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri at 12:30-15:30 in Health Sciences room 125
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR2 2023WV PNUR-248-DP921 Final Practice Experience 0 Offsite Active 24 TBA
Other: May 29 to Jul 7 -- at n/a- in Off Campus room ALT
 
detail
2022 Fall PNUR YR1 2022FV PNUR-INTAKE-DP922 Practical Nursing Yr 1 Intake 0 Dawson Creek Active 24 TBA
To be determined